1-CD & DVD & Choreography Group Rx Revolution Vol. 18 – Power Music


In stock

SKU: CDGRREV18 Categories: ,


CD 1 / 60 min

(Link to sample) # (Track number) Suggestion Title Time
1 Warm Up The Nights / Avicii 5'14
2 Mixed Terrain Dangerous / David Guetta feat. Sam Martin 5'36
3 Hills She Knows / Ne-Yo feat. Juicy J 6'16
4 Intervals 1 Don't Look Down / Martin Garrix feat. Usher 6'37
5 Breakaway See You Again / Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth 6'01
6 Flats King / Years & Years 6'22
7 Intervals 2 Masterpiece / Jessie J 6'44
8 Mountains GDFR / Flo Rida feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas 5'48
9 Recovery Love Never Felt So Good / Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake 2'30
10 Stretch Conqueror / Empire Cast, Estelle & Jussie Smollett 3'24
Songs not performed by original artists


Music on CD + choreographies on DVD + choreographies on paper.

Revolution is a 60-minute cycling program
tailor-made for anyone who can ride a bike. Ride over hills, sprint in
the flats, break away from the peloton, and do interval training.
Revolution matches proven riding principles and music to resistance
levels, riding speeds and positions to maximize cardio training while
having fun. Revolutionize your group classes.

Take a look at www.youtube.com
and search for “GROUP RX REVOLUTION”
… or just click here under …

Group Rx Benefits:

The Group Rx programs were created by a collection of group fitness and
medical experts responsible for many of the most-respected,
pre-choreographed routines in the world. Each release involves hundreds
of hours of music selection, program design, safety evaluation, and

Easy to Teach. Each release comes complete with all the tools you need
to teach a successful class: a CD of the music, a DVD of the
pre-choreographed program, and a choreography booklet outlining the

Use the complete workout as is. Or mix and match tracks to give the
routine your own personal stamp. It’s all you with a little help from