1-CD & DVD & Choreography Group Rx Revolution Vol. 21 – Power Music


In stock

SKU: CDGRREV21N Categories: ,


CD 1 / 60 min

(Link to sample) # (Track number) Suggestion Title Time
1 Warm Up Emergency / Icona Pop 4'31
2 Mixed Terrain Ocean Drive / Duke Dumont 7'16
3 Hills Hello / Karmin 5'34
4 Intervals 1 Runnin’ (Lose It All) / Naughty Boy feat. Beyoncé & Arrow Benjamin 7'04
5 Breakaway Fight Song / Rachel Platten 6'34
6 Flats Lay It All On Me / Rudimental feat. Ed Sheeran 7'10
7 Intervals 2 Stitches / Shawn Mendes 7'21
8 Mountains Back In Black / AC/DC 6'14
9 Recovery Down On My Luck / Vic Mensa 3'15
10 Stretch Locked Away / R. City feat. Adam Levine 2'45
Songs not performed by original artists


Music on CD + choreographies on DVD + choreographies on paper.

Revolution is a 60-minute cycling program tailor-made for anyone who can ride a bike. Ride over hills, sprint in the flats, break away from the peloton, and do interval training.
Revolution matches proven riding principles and music to resistance levels, riding speeds and positions to maximize cardio training while having fun. Revolutionize your group classes.

Take a look at www.youtube.com and search for “GROUP RX REVOLUTION”
… or just click here under …

Group Rx Benefits:

The Group Rx programs were created by a collection of group fitness and medical experts responsible for many of the most-respected, pre-choreographed routines in the world. Each release involves hundreds of hours of music selection, program design, safety evaluation, and field-testing.

Easy to Teach. Each release comes complete with all the tools you need to teach a successful class: a CD of the music, a DVD of the pre-choreographed program, and a choreography booklet outlining the routine.

Use the complete workout as is. Or mix and match tracks to give the routine your own personal stamp. It’s all you with a little help from us.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg