1-CD & DVD & Choreography Group Rx Transform Vol. 13 – Power Music


Out of stock

SKU: CDGRT13 Categories: ,


CD 1 / 60 min

# (Track number) Suggestion Title
1 Mindful Say Something / Justin Timberlake feat. Chris Stapleton
2 Salutations I’ll Be There / Jess Glynne
3 Energy 1 More Than You Know / Axwell & Ingrosso
4 Core 1 Roots / Imagine Dragons
5 Balance Nervous / Shawn Mendes
6 Energy 2 Sit Next to Me / Foster the People
7 Core 2 Miss Me More / Kelsea Ballerini
8 Release Eastside / benny blanco & Halsey & Khalid
9 Restore Ashes / Celine Dion
Songs not performed by original artists


Music on CD + choreographies on DVD + choreographies on paper.

Transform by Group Rx unites Yoga and Sport in a refreshing and unique journey.
Engage your mind and BODY using sun salutations, plyometric hops and lunges, balance and strength poses, twisting and lengthening positions, and more.
Get ready for a mind/body experience unlike any you’ve seen before. It’s time to create a new path in your fitness journey. It’s time to TRANSFORM YOURSELF !

DVD Package Includes: CD, DVD, Choreography Booklet

Take a look at www.youtube.com and search for “GROUP RX TRANSFORM”
… or just click here under …

Rx Benefits:

The Group Rx programs were created by a collection of group fitness and medical experts responsible for many of the most-respected, pre-choreographed routines in the world. Each release involves hundreds of hours of music selection, program design, safety evaluation, and field-testing.

Easy to Teach. Each release comes complete with all the tools you need to teach a successful class: a CD of the music, a DVD of the pre-choreographed program, and a choreography booklet outlining the routine.

Use the complete workout as is. Or mix and match tracks to give the routine your own personal stamp. It’s all you with a little help from us.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg